A Fresh Dille

a late return

Posted in Uncategorized by clairedille on August 12, 2009

I have decided that I would like to return to A Fresh Dille after a few months hiatus. Never expecting to leave in the first place, I feel an apology is in order. I know how sad I am when blogs I regularly read come to a close. So please come back and read if you wish and I will try and keep things festive. I will resume posts about some of my favorites…food, fashion, and fitness. Of course travel and other areas of interest will probably make an appearance as well. Thanks for listenening lovelies. Hope all is well out there in the blogosphere.

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. VeggieGirl said, on August 12, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    Don’t apologize!! You know I’m always here for ya 😀

  2. Brooke said, on August 13, 2009 at 2:31 pm

    love! i have missed you! let’s catch up soon. i’m sure we have lots to talk about, especially after your past internship!

    but i’m so glad to see you return to fresh dille. it has always a favorite of mine! plus, now we will have fw to talk/blog about. i cannot wait for fall…

    okay, love you sweets! cant wait talk later!
    xo B


Leave a Reply

